The EpiPredict consortium

EpiPredict Beneficiaries

Hosts of the EpiPredict PhD students (the researchers)







Dr Stefan Wiemann
Division Molecular Genome Analysis






Prof. Lilia Alberghina

Prof. Marco Vanoni

Daniela Gaglio PhD




Prof. Marianne G. Rots
UMCG-Epigenetic Editing










EpiPredict Partner Organisations

Support in the training of the EpiPredict PhD students


Dr Gerben Zondag




Dr Dirk Stemerding








Andrew Hollo-Tas





Leigh Brody PhD