The EpiPredict consortium

EpiPredict Beneficiaries

Hosts of the EpiPredict PhD students (the researchers)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr Stefan Wiemann
Division Molecular Genome Analysis

 

 

 

 

 

Prof. Lilia Alberghina
lilia.alberghina@unimib.it

Prof. Marco Vanoni
marco.vanoni@unimib.it

Daniela Gaglio PhD

Daniela.Gaglio@ibfm.cnr.it

 

 

 

Prof. Marianne G. Rots
m.g.rots@umcg.nl
UMCG-Epigenetic Editing

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EpiPredict Partner Organisations

Support in the training of the EpiPredict PhD students

 

Dr Gerben Zondag
g.zondag@synvolux.com
www.synvolux.nl

 

 

 

Dr Dirk Stemerding
Retired
www.rathenau.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andrew Hollo-Tas
andrew@htlp.com

 

 

 

 

Leigh Brody PhD